RSS

Forbidden Love – Robert (Story 1) Walkthrough

14 Aug

[24 out of 24 Best Answers; All Answers Listed]

Note:

LOVE = Current Love Meter
Points = Increases to the Love Meter
CP = Capsule Points (Minigame)

[Main Story and Ending Spoilers]

Chapter 1
You are great. (50 points)

Chapter 2
I finished working. (50 points)

Chapter 3
“I want to help you.” (50 points)

Chapter 4
Can’t I please help? (50 points)

Secret Story
Required: 150+ LOVE

Chapter 5
It’s nothing. (50 points)

Chapter 6
Leave him (50 points)

Chapter 7
What are you saying…? (50 points)

Chapter 8
Thank you… (50 points)

Chapter 9
Can I trust you? (50 points)

Chapter 10
(Robert…!) (50 points)

Chapter 11
Thank you. (50 points)

Chapter 12
Touch his cheek (50 points)

Chapter 13
… (50 points)

Chapter 14
No way. (50 points)

Secret Story
Required: 550+ LOVE

Chapter 15
I’ll wait for you until you want to talk. (50 points)

Chapter 16
Can I see you again? (50 points)

Chapter 17
I’m going for shopping. (50 points)

Chapter 18
Help me… (50 points)

Chapter 19
Please leave! (50 points)

Secret Story
Required: 750+ LOVE

Chapter 20
I want to look at your face. (50 points)

Chapter 21
Hold his hand (50 points)

Chapter 22
…Yes. (50 points)

Chapter 23
Make him upset (50 points)

Secret Story
Required: 1000+ LOVE

Chapter 24
We should merge NTB. (50 points)

All Ending Stories: 1035+ LOVE
Happy End: 850+ LOVE
Normal End: no requirement

Go to Top

…Geez. My blog is somehow now becoming a walkthrough site. But dear butler Robert… Phillip (hah) has been released today~ Of course, if you have questions about the game or see any mistakes above, you can contact me on this site, my Tumblr, or through Kokoro Cafe.

~Aiwethryne~

 
13 Comments

Posted by on August 14, 2013 in Links, Otome, Technology and Games

 

Tags: , , ,

13 responses to “Forbidden Love – Robert (Story 1) Walkthrough

  1. Stevlin

    March 21, 2014 at 8:02 am

    Chapter 2 scene 4 of Robert’s 2nd story answer : If it’s you, Robert (+50 points)

     
  2. Stevlin

    March 20, 2014 at 5:19 am

    I just started the second story of Robert and here’s the answers which makes you get 50 points :
    Scene 3 : Move closer (option 2)
    I will continue playing and giving walk through :) I hope it would help xD

     
  3. IamPERSON 8D

    August 20, 2013 at 3:27 am

    Chapter 21:
    Choice 1 – Hold his hand

    That’s it… :p
    when I didn’t know what to do for chapter 21. I was like, “No, I must get 50+. Obviously I can’t pick “Run away” cuz I’ll get 10+ and that’s so harsh for Robert even though he has been mean to the Jones before… No… must. Not. Pick. Stay quiet…” then I chose hold hand in the end and like OHHH!!! OH!!! OHHH YEAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! XDDD

    anyway, I justed wanted to share it since your post was a BIG help to me.

    Thank chu~ ;3;

     
    • Aiwethryne

      August 20, 2013 at 5:06 am

      Ahah. I just woke up to play Chapter 21 and was also in this position. I did not even realize that someone would comment with the answer. Then again, I chose the same thing so it was all good~

       
      • Laura Lanford

        August 20, 2013 at 10:26 am

        I kinda forgot to update last night (_´w`) I’m at the end of 23 now, 1000pt mission for extra story, and I kept picking the wrong ones, so now I’ve been spending obscene amounts of capsules with no success, I might need to spend coins… ONCE AGAIN ;;orz
        I’ll put up the last answers during the next hour or so… >_<;;

         
        • Aiwethryne

          August 23, 2013 at 6:25 am

          No worries~ I’ve been rather busy myself lately. It somewhat amazes me that some of the 50 point answers were rather tricky to determine. *A* Thank you so much for the help~

          On a tangent, have you found if there is any way to get the whole CGs, be it through the Japanese version, the game artist’s own pages, or other? I saw a while back how you were able to attain at least one full image.

           
          • Laura Lanford

            August 23, 2013 at 11:05 pm

            I can’t give away all of my tricks, ahaha~

            Anyway, thank you so much for collaborating on this route! I hope they release more soon =D

             
  4. Laura Lanford

    August 15, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    Chapter 6 – “Leave him” (assumed to be +50, since “Turn face away from him” gave +10)
    Chapter 7 – “What are you saying…?” (+50)
    Chapter 8 – “Thank you…” (+50)

    I am also doing his route right now, can we do some kind of partnership on finding the right answers? =D

     
    • Aiwethryne

      August 15, 2013 at 3:25 pm

      I don’t mind at all. Thank you so much for mentioning these more optimal answers~

       
      • Laura Lanford

        August 15, 2013 at 3:33 pm

        So who will do it first? XD
        I have tickets for reading about 8 chapters ahead of what’s given daily, not to count the ones I could possibly win by opening capsules – are you planning on continuing yours today? You could check yours against my page’s, since your guide was so helpful to me already =D

         
        • Aiwethryne

          August 15, 2013 at 3:46 pm

          Unless I manage to spin some more Scenario Tickets – which has gratingly failed me the last ten times – I probably won’t continue today. You have far more Tickets than I do at the present, unless I choose to use my Coins, which I prefer to save for now. In that case, it is more proactive that you go ahead, while I straggle behind as backup.

           
  5. lettucegarden04

    August 14, 2013 at 11:18 am

    I love you soo much! Johannes and now Robet! I am soo fffgin happy~

     
    • Aiwethryne

      August 14, 2013 at 11:30 am

      I am glad that you are happy~ Robert is certainly growing on me.

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

