RSS

Forbidden Love – Johannes (Story 2) Walkthrough

11 Sep

[20 out of 20 Best Answers; All Answers Listed]

Note:

LOVE = Current Love Meter
Points = Increases to the Love Meter
CP = Capsule Points (Minigame)

[Refer to Johannes (Story 1) Walkthrough instead]

Chapter 1
I want to, but…… (50 points)

Chapter 2
Thank you. (50 points)

Chapter 3
I’m sorry too. (50 points)

Secret Story
Required: 120+ LOVE

Chapter 4
It’s amazing…… (50 points)

Chapter 5
My boyfriend, of course. (50 points)

Chapter 6
Do you think you can? (50 points)

Chapter 7
I’m so sorry! (50 points)

Chapter 8
Yeah, I guess so. (50 points)

Chapter 9
Alright Johannes, let’s go together then. (50 points)

Chapter 10
I’ll have you do something a little different. (50 points)

Chapter 11
I need to talk to you. (50 points)

Secret Story
Required: 440+ LOVE

Chapter 12
(He’s making it up!) (50 points)

Chapter 13
I’m a little upset about Johannes. (50 points)

Chapter 14
Called out. (50 points)

Chapter 15
Hello. (50 points)

Chapter 16
It’s the thought that counts! (50 points)

Secret Story
Required: 640+ LOVE

Chapter 17
Fortunes! (50 points)

Chapter 18
…I’m not angry. (50 points)

Chapter 19
You looked really good. (50 points)

Chapter 20
(That makes me so happy.) (50 points)

All Ending Stories: 1100+ LOVE
Happy End: 650+ LOVE
Normal End: no requirement

Go to Top

Ah, waking up to the new Johannes story. He has so many outfit designs, compared to other characters, anyway… Mike’s 5th story is also out, but I plan to stay away from that for now. By the random way, I have another tip. You can actually get 10 Coins every two or three hours from commenting in Twitter. I have yet to determine if it is definitely two hours (my notice of the passage of time often escapes me), but assume that you can get an upwards of 80 to 120 Coins per day from Twitter.

If you have questions about the game, notice any mistakes, or have better answers and wish to share, you can contact me on this site, my Tumblr, or through Kokoro Cafe.

~Aiwethryne~

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 11, 2013 in Links, Otome, Technology and Games

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Forbidden Love – Johannes (Story 2) Walkthrough

  1. Mur

    November 29, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Didn’t know about the twitter thing; very useful thanks!

     
  2. Ariana

    September 23, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    I finished this story…finally! Now I have to read mike’s 5th story *-*

     
    • Aiwethryne

      September 23, 2013 at 7:30 pm

      Ahah. I haven’t even started on Mike’s 5th. Since I am not rushing through any of Mike’s stories, I’m one chapter and two endings away from finishing the 4th.

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

