RSS

Contract Marriage – Toma Walkthrough

20 Sep

[All Best Answers Listed]
[5 Full CGs Linked]

Note:

Answers can increase Affection Level by 0, 1, 3, or 5 points. (Affection Level +5) is the best answer to contribute to any given Popularity Rating. Affection Level must be at least a certain amount to achieve scenes with CGs. If you do not have enough Platinum for the Keys to read the Extra Stories, they are still available after you replay the route.

[Additional Information]

Chapter 1: Marry to Help Someone?!

1.6
Shake off his hand.
Say no to him. (Affection Level +5)
Slap him.

1.8
Special Scenario
Required: 3+ Affection Level

Get CG

1.10
Why?! (Affection Level +5)
No way!
I don’t understand!

1.13
Push him away.
Resist him.
Give up. (Affection Level +5)

1.14
Married Couple’s Diary ★ Saji C01
Required: Toma DiaryKey#01 (150 Platinum)

Chapter 2: Marry by Threat?!

2.4
Remain silent. (Affection Level +5)
P-Probably…
No, we aren’t.

2.7
I think so.
No, I don’t. (Affection Level +5)
I don’t know.

2.14
No!
Don’t be so rough. (Affection Level +5)
Why are you doing this?

2.15
Special Scenario
Required: 30+ Affection Level

Married Couple’s Diary ★ Saji C02
Required: Toma DiaryKey#02 (150 Platinum)

Chapter 3: Becoming a Secret Wife

3.2
What are you talking about?
You would really allow me to have an affair?
I would never cheat. (Affection Level +5)

3.9
Hide.
Greet him. (Affection Level +5)
Wait for him.

3.14
Even though we’re married? (Affection Level +5)
How about one of your fans?
A housekeeper should be fine.

Chapter 4: Competition Appears?!

4.2
et out of the bath.
Hide in the corner. (Affection Level +5)
Stop Toma.

Married Couple’s Diary ★ Saji C04
Required: Toma DiaryKey#04 (150 Platinum)

4.8
I can’t tell him.
Shake my head. (Affection Level +5)
I want to tell him, but…

4.13
Please come home early. (Affection Level +5)
You’ll be late tonight too?
Are you cheating?

Chapter 5: The Idol and Me

5.4
Hide.
Keep looking at them.
Run away. (Affection Level +5)

5.8
Stay there.
Turn around and look at him. (Affection Level +5)
Get away from him.

5.12
Push away Natsuki. (Affection Level +5)
Make an excuse.
I can’t say anything.

5.14
Special Scenario
Required: 70+ Affection Level

Get CG

Chapter 6: His Feelings and Getting Closer

6.1
I don’t hate you.
I might like you. (Affection Level +5)
I care about you.

6.6
Even so, stay by my side.
You sure are determined. (Affection Level +5)
I want you to love me.

Married Couple’s Diary ★ Saji C06
Required: Toma DiaryKey#06 (150 Platinum)

6.11
You’re smart.
Wouldn’t that be difficult considering out ages?
We’ll have more fun with the 3 of us. (Affection Level +5)

Chapter 7: Broken Heart

7.1
Walk a little bit more.
Stay where you are.
Call for Toma. (Affection Level +5)

7.4
Special Scenario
Required: 90+ Affection Level

Get CG

Married Couple’s Diary ★ Saji C07
Required: Toma DiaryKey#07 (150 Platinum)

7.5
Let’s get back.
Kiss me again. (Affection Level +5)
Why are you doing this?

7.10
I’m sorry. (Affection Level +5)
See you later.
Thanks for inviting me.

Chapter 8: Scandal

8.2
Nod my head.
Smile. (Affection Level +5)
Wave my hand.

8.7
Nod my head.
Shake my head. (Affection Level +5)
Debate with myself.

8.13
Why?
I won’t go.
Ok. (Affection Level +5)

Chapter 9: The End of the Contract

9.1
Why is he saying that?…
I should be the one to decide that.
I can’t do that. (Affection Level +5)

9.4
I understand.
Isn’t it selfish? (Affection Level +5)
Are you happy with that, Toma?

9.12
I will be a decoy. (Affection Level +5)
Leave separately from the back door.
Sayaka should leave the bar like normal.

9.14
Special Scenario
Required: ?? Affection Level

Get CG

Chapter 10: So Many Different Feelings

10.5
Maybe not.
I don’t need to be with him.
I don’t want to be with anybody other than Toma. (Affection Level +5)

10.7
Refuse.
Eat.
Hold out my fork for him. (Affection Level +5)

10.8
Special Scenario
Required: 145+ Affection Level

Get CG

10.12
Jealousy? (Affection Level +5)
Brothers fighting?
Look at Natsuki.

10.14
Special Scenario
Required: 150+ Affection Level

Chapter 11: The Last Obstacle

11.3
Fall into Toma’s arms. (Affection Level +5)
Nod my head.
Hesitate.

11.9
Hang up the phone. (Affection Level +5)
Unable to answer.
Answer the phone.

11.14
Stretch out my arm.
Call his name.
Run to him somehow. (Affection Level +5)

Final Chapter:

HAPPY END 01
Required: 165+ Affection Level

12.4
Get CG

Go to Top


Highlight to the right of each chapter number to see the chapter titles. I am keeping the font white in case spoilers appear~ And, as much as it annoys me, I am typing the EXACT wording, including all of obvious lack of spaces and other typed awkwardness.

[10/13/13] An update in the application occurred over a few days ago, so many of the answers were apparently proofread. The current update of the above reflects these changes in wording. If future in-game text changes occur, the answers should still be in the same positions as those above.

If you haunt my Tumblr, you may have noticed my complete spam of Contract Marriage and Vampire Darling screenshots. I wasted an hour trimming my screenshots exactly because I’m like that. I created a walkthrough thread for all of the current characters (Shinobu Arima, Soji Shirogane, and, of course, Toma Saji) on KC (linked at the top and updated with more priority) with a condensed version of the information I have already provided, but this is going to be one of those slow-progressing games since I do not spend money on these things. If you have questions or see mistakes, please mention them here, my Tumblr, or on KC~

And it seems as though invite codes only exist for people with Android phones. I can only make a manly face at that, since it means that I cannot get more Platinum to possibly read those Extra Stories.

~Aiwethryne~

 
15 Comments

Posted by on September 20, 2013 in Links, Otome, Technology and Games

 

Tags: , , ,

15 responses to “Contract Marriage – Toma Walkthrough

  1. Crysha

    March 26, 2014 at 4:38 am

    Thanks for the walkthrough! It really helped me. I just started playing the game (I chose Toma). And it’s really addicting (for me). Anyways, thanks again.

     
  2. Yuri Kim

    December 29, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    Is it 165+ to get the happy ending or 175? Because another walkthrough said you need 175 so i was saving platinum but then i just used it all lol so whats right 165 or 175?

     
    • Crysha

      March 26, 2014 at 4:39 am

      165 is the right one ^^

       
  3. Kii Sora (@MurasakiKourui)

    November 1, 2013 at 3:47 am

    9.4 – Are you happy with that, Toma? – Also +1.

     
  4. cheesecakemoon

    October 29, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    I couldn’t register here, it kept saying my password combination was wrong???
    i did enter letters and nos together and the length was right!!!
    hv no ideas wat wrong with it …..plz help….T_T

     
  5. crizel

    October 29, 2013 at 11:17 am

    is toma’s route just 9 chapters? i was just wondering

     
  6. Stephanie

    October 20, 2013 at 9:40 am

    How do i turn off the sound?!

     
  7. Gna

    September 27, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    Hi! Thanks for the guide! i choose “say no to him” and got 5 points, but they said i didnt have enough to read the extra scene/cg… What about now?

     
    • Aiwethryne

      September 28, 2013 at 2:58 pm

      Contact the CM Arithmetic support team and mention this problem. It might help if you have a screenshot, in case they contradict with your claim. A direct email link to them is provided within the game.

      I hope it gets fixed! I know of other people with the same problem in the same and other routes.

       
  8. Tenshina

    September 27, 2013 at 7:36 am

    I chose also toma when do you release the next answer of the different chapter of toma?

     
    • Aiwethryne

      September 28, 2013 at 2:54 pm

      I finally updated~ I usually *try* to update after each day, but, if I am particularly busy like last week, I update on weekends. I update the main post on the forum every couple of days, if not every day.

       
  9. Rui

    September 21, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    Hello! I just started playing this so I hope you’ll continue your walkthroughs (specially Toma’s since he’s the one I chose right now :P)

     
    • Aiwethryne

      September 21, 2013 at 2:35 pm

      I shall~ Don’t worry. If only I could play fast without spending money, like I do with other games…

       
  10. Ariana

    September 20, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    Will you also do a walkthrough for soji? And the game called ‘My lover of darkness’

     
    • Aiwethryne

      September 20, 2013 at 6:02 pm

      I am currently working on one for Vampire Darling (I am fairly sure that “My Lover of Darkness” is considered the subtitle). XD;

      As for Soji… that is unlikely, since I only work with one device. However, I just created a separate forum thread for Contract Marriage (http://www.kokorocafe.x10.mx/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=610), so people who play Soji’s route will hopefully drop their answers. You’ll need to login, though.

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

